Men looking for Women in Akasia, Gauteng

Monday, 9 December 2019
  Any girl or lady looking for good sex
I’m harry, single black guy with big cock looking for fun and good sex with women of any age, I…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Thursday, 5 December 2019
  Morning Glory in this weather ... Am available right now
Am Thomas , I stay around WonderPark. I stay alone and I host at my place . Am available right now…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Wednesday, 4 December 2019
    Cute yummy guy will make you cum
Looking for nsa encounter with a sexy cute married or stable woman for long term.
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Tuesday, 3 December 2019
  Good Offer for the lucky pussy and you will be having a nice dick
Any single mother or single ladys out there missing out on fuck , whatsapp me now and you will be…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Monday, 2 December 2019
  Looking for good fun , whatsapp me and you will see urself
Hello beautiful lady , just want you to know that your horse is here in case you need someone to…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
    Woman looking for sex
Hello, im 29. any woman looking for good time im here to give you nice and safe sex for free. I…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Tuesday, 19 November 2019
    Am available for any woman that want morning glory or day time
Am lucky from Akasia here. am available for any woman that want to receive and enjoy a big dick. I…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Sunday, 17 November 2019
    Looking for mature clean woman for hard sex
Looking for clean woman for friendship and I stay in a secure place , i am in Pretoria north I host…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
    Looking for inly black girls
I, m from zim Bt m a indian asian race guy Looking for only girls No boys or gays plz 0813103199…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
    Nude House Cleaner
If you have a fantasy of seeing your maid naked hit me up, I will fulfill that.I'm a black slender…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
    Ke batla mosadi wa nnyo e kgolo
Ke batla go nyoba nnyo e kgolo ya monate ya mosadi wa go tseba go nyobana wa go rata go nyobana mo…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Saturday, 9 November 2019
  Lots of sex
Ladies if you want sex I am here for you 24/7 all you to do is call, my number is 0768857793 no…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Monday, 21 October 2019
    Eric
Any beautiful lady available tonight i have R500
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Looking for a woman who wants to hv sex
Of u are a woman who wants sex plz Holland me lm yo men any race tribe nationality disabled or or…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Teddy
Any beautiful lady tonight i have R500. U must be clean call or wattsap 0735000131
Gauteng › Akasia
 
    Teddy
Any beautiful lady to spend the day or night with me call or sms 0735000131 be clean and smell…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
  Nuru Massage
I offer Nuru Massage to females only , l am male R600 around Pretoria a session, l don't host l…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Thursday, 12 September 2019
    Ready to Love
Hi I am a 37yr black male from Pretoria, looking to meet up with someone like minded.Let's meet and…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Thursday, 5 September 2019
  Lee
Looking a a lady to fuck and pleasure you. Whatsapp me for a nice time.no calls .0823102801. I dont…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
    Looking for a white woman
Hie lm a black men looking for a white woman who wants to experience a good sexy Wth with a black…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
  Sexually ready
Just having to much sexual starvation season as my dick is missing a clean mature pussy. Please be…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Saturday, 10 August 2019
  Soek geld mak nie sak ni
Ek is van Pretoria noord en ek like om leke goed doen en gee en ek vra niks
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Friday, 9 August 2019
    Want to have fun?
Lonely male seeking some fun. Be treated like a queen u are. What's app to hook up. 0791364410…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Monday, 22 July 2019
    A guy looking for a sex pertner only
Am available during the day from Monday to Sunday and sometimes at night as well. Just looking for…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Friday, 12 July 2019
  Apartment free today
Ladies who want to have some wet sticky sex the whole day WhatsApp 083 411 6295, got an apartment…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Wednesday, 10 July 2019
    I am a guy of 26 years
looking for a old big lady to always have good fun with a happy lady. around Pretoria North clarina…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Thursday, 4 July 2019
    Mr nice
Hy are you horny? Lonely? Worry not. I give good sex. Price negotiable Whatsapp only 0799499141
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Thursday, 27 June 2019
    mr Ray
Only neat woman, i have a job i'm not fucking for money, i just wanna have fun, if you are selling…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Wednesday, 19 June 2019
    I need a woman tonight
My name is tshepiso i need a lady to spend a night with me.im very horny ill compansate 1500 for…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Thursday, 13 June 2019
    Sex dr
Hyy old mama's frm de age of 40 in pretoria north dnt crave for sex jst sms me a gud session of…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  next »