Women looking for Men in Akasia, Gauteng

Friday, 6 December 2019
  Pick ups only and travel
Sexy and beautiful escort available to give uwhat you need wherever you are R350 half n hour R450…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Wednesday, 4 December 2019
    Looking For an arrangement
Good day gentleman. I need someone to help me with 2500 as of today.I'm about to be kicked…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Tuesday, 3 December 2019
    Sleepover at your place
I need someone to pay my rent and I'll be your sex slave for the week.
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Monday, 2 December 2019
    Blow job in your car
Come pick me up and we drive to a private place were I'll give you I nice sloppy blow job.I'm a…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
    What can I do for 2k
Need 2000r today, tell me what can I do to gain it and I'll do it.I'm a black slender lady from the…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Friday, 22 November 2019
    Thog
I'm a man for free just hit me on my app any race ladies only plz 0618674042
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Saturday, 9 November 2019
    Daytime fun for Pretoria north guys
Hit me up if you're up for some good sex.400r whole day or night.Once off thing so don't come…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Thursday, 7 November 2019
    Sleepover at your place
Will you give me 800r if I sleepover at your place? Hit me up if you can
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Monday, 4 November 2019
    Blow job in your car
Hi, come and fetch me and I'll give you a blow job in your car. Just bring 200r and you won't…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Saturday, 2 November 2019
    Blow and go
Let's meet for a nice blow job in your car.Will blow you till you come and you give me 200r.I'm a…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Friday, 1 November 2019
    Let me blow you in your Car
Come and fetch me and I'll give you a good blow job in your car.Hit me up if you're interested…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Monday, 21 October 2019
    Daytime encounter
Hi there, im in urgent need of 500r.I can be your sex buddy for the day.This is a discreet affair…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
    Big huge dick mandingo size
Medium size moture woman clean smell good in need of a big dick that will open my pussy no chance…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Sunday, 25 August 2019
    Naughty lift to pretoria
any serious lady looking for a lift to Pretoria today respond with your whatsup so we arrange
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Monday, 12 August 2019
    Hahaha hasn't answered sn
Haha shshshs shshshs she she dbdbsb
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Monday, 29 July 2019
    Busty n sexy
Here to give u good time. Time with me can never be waist. Call me for a time well spend
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Friday, 26 July 2019
  Mature ladys only lonely 0713039594
Im 30 years smart and clean
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Monday, 10 June 2019
  If you want to fuck you can contact me on whatapp
I’m very sexy and I’m here for business , if you want you can message me
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
    Best time fun
Any lady looking for a joyful moment hit me let’s do it and i promise you will come back for more…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Sunday, 19 May 2019
  Always waiting for any sizes and willing to make you happy
Black beautiful hot curvy and sweet pussy
Gauteng › Akasia
 
    Come fuck me hard with no limits in a shower
come enjoy my tight pussy and have some fun together in a shower at my house Catch me on WhatsApp
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Thursday, 16 May 2019
  Hot yummy pussy ready for good cock
Always ready for any size or length
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Friday, 26 April 2019
    Mimi
I am a lonely married woman looking for a married man to be sex partners around soshanguve or…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Monday, 22 April 2019
    sexy Guy who can fuck good
Looking for a woman who is willing to come for sex, i am not here to pay for sex, let fuck each…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Thursday, 28 March 2019
  Cute lips
Wat you see is wat u come fuck, m dirty, nasty in bed.suck u in shower suck u in bed am sall urs…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Friday, 1 March 2019
  Bonker
I am a hunk with muscles and good belly-less body that is always ready to satisfy a horny women…
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Thursday, 7 February 2019
    Place for work
A four bedroom house in Akasia to work at. Ladies.
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Friday, 4 January 2019
    Mr D
Horny and need some dick? 0749041930 is the number to call. You need to be neat and sober
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Friday, 21 December 2018
    Discreet fun
I need a lady for discreet NSA fun.come and experience nice sex, Whatsapp me: 0621561756
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Saturday, 15 December 2018
    Mr Ro
Ro(24) just loves to have a good time. Ladies i am at your service.
Gauteng › Akasia
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »